Young Roger

‘Do you make a habit out of using women.’ She asked him

‘I probably won’t want to settle down until your child comes of age.’ He said to her.

He knew that Germans were living there. He was livid and was expecting to see Nazi uniforms.

‘You know that you are protecting the planet partly because of what your grandparents did. Fuck that, I am going to chain smoke all day, rev my engine with the music on full blast. Why don’t you join me in my celebration of you leaving!’ He said to a shell shocked housemate.

Sat there in the restaurant and wearing his ‘I fucked Napoleon T Shirt,’ in the establishment of the same name he was looking for trouble.

His boss who had taken him on because of his devilish eyes looked at him. ‘How can one put a prostitute in prison when he has no idea how they fuck?’

Roger needed to take out his homophobic hatred and homosexual dependence on Cecil out on this male prostitute in a truly schizophrenic cocktail of love and hate of which he had no control.

 

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started