“Pebbles, love across the Morecambe Bay,” by Mr. Steve Kay

Hello! Welcome to my official blog, I am very happy to share impending releases of my novels.

Over the coming weeks, I will describe the main characters of “Peebles, Love Across the Morecambe Bay” that is pending release spring 2019. While speaking to the main characters, I will also be giving the main places a mention; these include:

  • Garstang,
  • Lancaster,
  • Silverdale

in the UK; and,

  • Brussels and
  • The Austrian Lake District

in Europe. Don’t be surprised if after reading my novel – you want to follow in the footsteps of the story’s characters.

While this is a fiction novel . . . I have spent a lot of time in these locations and feel my story comes across a bit biographical regarding the geography, which is just spectacular! I write in an old fashioned stylus where authors were close to characters.

Some publisher approved excerpts of the title will be revealed over the coming weeks. You know publishers, they have to approve reveals!

If you have questions or comments post them below – I strive to read, answer, engage and I respect you as my potential future reader! Thus begins our exciting adventure!!!!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started